Get Social With Us
Toon City Animation | Toon City Council
page-template-default,page,page-id-20406,theme-herb theme files/hazel,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,vertical_menu_transparency,vertical_menu_transparency_on,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.10,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Toon City Council

Composed of senior and middle management members in charge with overseeing Toon City’s departmental operations.

Orlando Verde Joanne Tormon Joseph Balderas Alvin Sarthou Glen Geronimo Francisco Santos Jeffrey Gongon Jhewerlyn San Pedro Juvie Amistoso Melvin Serrano Gilmore Mercado Regidor Umali Karen Relox Jinky Factor Thelmo Thelmo Mendell Serrano Katrina Vitor Francisco Madronio Antonio Cardiente Nycel Aumentado Jessica Bonales Joseph Crisostomo Junior Bartolome